Western Music Time (25-29 Nov 2020)

Western Music Time, DJ OJ Sikes

2020 Hall of Fame Inductees
Joni Harms
Let’s Put the Western Back in the Country – Joni Harms
Cowboy Coffee – Joni Harms
The Loop – Joni Harms
Bless the Farmer – Joni Harms
Every Cowgirl’s Dream – Joni Harms
Cowboy up! – Joni Harms
Blue Montana Moon – Joni Harms
Western Star – Joni Harms
Fred Howard & Nat Vincent (composers)
When the Bloom is on the Sage – Sons of the Pioneers
Mellow Moutain Moon – Gene Autry
Rock Me to Sleep in My Rocky Moutain Home – Rex Allen
Me & My Burro – Andy Parker & the Plainsmen
Strawberry Roan – Sons of the Pioneers fea Tommy Doss
The Ranch Boys
Tumbling Tumbleweeds – The Ranch Boys with Gene Autry
Wonder Valley – The Ranch Boys (comp Howard & Vincent)
The Old Corral – The Ranch Boys
Ragtime Cowboy Joe – The Ranch Boys
Little Joe the Wrangler-Git Along Little Dogies – The Ranch Boys
Colorado Memories – The Ranch Boys


Por favor ingrese su comentario!
Por favor ingrese su nombre aquí

Translate »